Leaders & Partners

Along with a strong volunteer base, our staff has a depth of experience critical for helping individuals move forward in their lives. They ensure we can operate smoothly and efficiently, making the best use of our resources. We are honored to have some great partners who provide aid and support in this important work.

Staff

Staff-Julie-350w-400h-v3

Julie Supplee

Doug-350wx400h-v1

Doug Barnes

doug@refugesunnyslope.com

Operations Director

Stephanie-263w-300L-263x300

Stephanie Smith

stephanie@refugesunnyslope.com

Senior Program Manager

Mike-350w-400L

Mike Baker

mike@refugesunnyslope.com

Men's Program & Development Manager

David-350w-400L

David Palmer

david@refugesunnyslope.com

Men's Program Manager

Mindy-263x300-v2

Mindy LaCasse

mindy@refugesunnyslope.com

Women's Program Manager

Tammy-350wx400h-v1

Tammy Zabek

Staff-Connie-350w-400h-v1

Connie Josey

connie@refugesunnyslope.com

Office Administrator

Anne-Wilhite-v2

Anne Wilhite

Staff-Perla-350w-400h-v1

Perla Baker

perla@refugesunnyslope.com

Children's Program Specialist

Board Members

Cathy Cheshier, Board Chair
CEO, Property Dimensions

Pat DeMott, Vice Chair
Fundraiser

Christine Clouse
Performance Specialist, Insperity

Lois Dalton
Associate Broker, Property Dimensions

Brian Forrester
Vice President, Holiday Cruise and Travel

Dan Mercer
Principal, Mercer Financial Group Ltd.

Tommy Scherrer
Operations - Director of Special Systems, Kearney Electrical Communications

June Taylor
Manager of Budget, Audit, and Financial Analysis, Christian Care

Dan Wilhelm
President, Doxa Central, LLC

Donovan Zimmerman
President, Benefit Partners

Partners

House of Refuge Sunnyslope is honored to collaborate with the following:

HRS_StMary
HRS_V19
HRS_MI
HRS_StJoseph
HRS_AZatWork

Corporate Sponsors

House of Refuge Sunnyslope is honored by financial support from:

HRS_Doxa
HRS_CLW
HRS_WAB
HRS_Fennemore
HRS_RiverRunner
HRS_Holiday

We're here for you!

We want to have a place for you here. Let us know how you'd like to get involved!