Leaders & Partners

Along with a strong volunteer base, our staff has a depth of experience critical for helping individuals move forward in their lives. They ensure we can operate smoothly and efficiently, making the best use of our resources. We are honored to have some great partners who provide aid and support in this important work.

Staff

Staff-Julie-350w-400h-v3

Julie Supplee

Austin-263x300-V2

Austin Willard

austin@refugesunnyslope.com

Executive Director of Programming & Community Development

Doug-350wx400h-v1

Doug Barnes

doug@refugesunnyslope.com

Operations Director

Staff-Connie-350w-400h-v1

Connie Josey

Mike-350w-400L

Mike Baker

mike@refugesunnyslope.com

Men's Program Manager

Mindy-V3

Mindy LaCasse

mindy@refugesunnyslope.com

Women's Program Manager

Ron-350x400

Ron Meiss

ron@refugesunnyslope.com

Men's Program Manager

Staff-Perla-350w-400h-v1

Perla Baker

perla@refugesunnyslope.com

Children's Program Specialist

Dale-350x400

Dale Pedersen

dale@refugesunnyslope.com

Men's Program Manager

Tammy-350wx400h-v1

Tammy Zabek

Ashianti--V1

Ashianti Turay

ashianti@refugesunnyslope.com

Women's Program Manager

David-350w-400L

David Palmer

Board Members

Cathy Cheshier, Board Chair.
CEO, Property Dimensions

Dan Wilhelm, Board Vice Chair.
President, Doxa Central, LLC

Christine Clouse
Performance Specialist, Insperity

 

Pat DeMott
Fundraiser

Brian Forrester
Vice President, Holiday Cruise and Travel

Debby Robberson
Assistant Town Attorney in the Town of Paradise Valley

Tommy Scherrer
Operations - Director of Special Systems, Kearney Electrical Communications

June Taylor
Manager of Budget, Audit, and Financial Analysis, Christian Car

Bob Urian
President/CEO of Wireless Signal Solutions, Inc.

 

Partners

House of Refuge Sunnyslope is honored to collaborate with the following:

HRS_StMary
HRS_MI
Habitat_for_humanity
HRS_StJoseph
HRS_V19
GCU
CCCU Logo
HRS_AZatWork

Corporate Sponsors

House of Refuge Sunnyslope is honored by financial support from:

Fennmore-Logo-400x200
2021-Bowling-Sponsors Harbor Cruises 400x200
Property-Dimensions-400x200
Western-Alliance-400x200
Arizona-River-Runners-400x200-v2
Doxa-400x200
G-Greenlight
2021---CLW-Plumbing---400x200

We're here for you!

We want to have a place for you here. Let us know how you'd like to get involved!