OUR STAFF

Julie Supplee
CEO
julie@refugesunnyslope.com

Doug Barnes
Operations Director
doug@refugesunnyslope.com

Stephanie Smith
Senior Program Manager
stephanie@refugesunnyslope.com

Mindy LaCasse
Women's Program Manager
mindy@refugesunnyslope.com

Connie Josey
Office Administrator
connie@refugesunnyslope.com

David Palmer
Men's Program Manager
david@refugesunnyslope.com

Anne Wilhite
Bookkeeper
anne@refugesunnyslope.com

Mike Baker
Men's Development Manager
mike@refugesunnyslope.com

Tammy Zabek
Kitchen Manager
tammy@refugesunnyslope.com

Perla Baker
Children's Program Specialist
perla@refugesunnyslope.com
Menu