OUR STAFF

Julie Supplee
Executive Director
julie@refugesunnyslope.com

Stephanie Smith
Senior Program Manager
stephanie@refugesunnyslope.com

Doug Barnes
Operations Director
doug@refugesunnyslope.com

Nichole Willard
Program & Development Manager
nichole@refugesunnyslope.com

Abel Sambrano
Men's Program Manager
abel@refugesunnyslope.com

Tammy Zabek
Kitchen Manager
tammy@refugesunnyslope.com

Connie Josey
Resident/Volunteer Support Specialist
connie@refugesunnyslope.com

Anne Wilhite
Bookkeeper
anne@refugesunnyslope.com

Perla Baker
Children's Program Specialist
perla@refugesunnyslope.com
Menu